Asus ROG Phone 7 is officially coming on April 13

The ROG Phone 7 series will be unveiled at an event on April 13, as seen from the news shared through ROG’s official Twitter account

The event will be live streamed around at 8 PM Taipei time, 2 PM Berlin time, and 8 AM New York time, respectively.

There are around three variants that have seeped their way onto the Geekbench online database, all rocking the Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 chipset unsurprisingly. All three had 16GB of RAM on board, but it is possible that there will be an 18GB variant.

ASUS ROG Phone 7

The ROG Phone 7 might come with a 6.8″ FHD+ 165 Hz AMOLED touchscreen, a 6,000 mAh battery, and 65W charging support. The ROG Phone 7’s specifications will excite mobile gamers everywhere. Even us here at Unbox Diaries are eager to use the phone.

Source

LATEST NEWS

infinixpr
Infinix Launches All-New NOTE 40 Series Racing Edition In Partnership with BMW Group Designworks 
This special edition captures the essence of speed and legend with its unique back panel design and customized...
Read More
img_v3_02c2_c7898b86-dced-4c1d-94fd-fa19dcd256hu
DSLR killer HONOR 200 coming to PH soon?
Studio-level portraits in a mobile phone are possible when the HONOR 200 Series lands on PH shore. When...
Read More
img_v3_02c2_aa10c4f3-74e1-4658-b57f-84059eaf7bhu
NBI Arrests Local Media Outlet IT Officer in Alleged Government Website Hacking
The National Bureau of Investigation’s (NBI) Cybercrime Division arrested an IT officer from a...
Read More

Your compare list

Compare
REMOVE ALL
COMPARE
0